Why do people ask their partners how many people have you slept with? Will your partner tell the truth? Will your partners response change your opinion of them? Is this something you really want to know? What if she told you she has slept with 100+ men….are you now looking at the woman you have feelings for as a whore? I don’t think this question should be asked in a relationship. In my opinion the acceptable number of people for you to have slept with is the amount of people you felt comfortable sleeping with. As long as your disease free and staying faithful in the relationship how many people you have been with in your past shouldn’t matter. No one knows how many men I have been with because it’s not something I discuss.  It shouldn’t be a topic because I make whoever I am dealing with feel like he is the only one. So Ladies and Gentlemen, my question to my audience this week is: Will your partners response of asking how many people they have been with change your opinion of them? And who do you think has had more overall sexual partners, men or women?

Until Next Time,
Niccole
D-ROC
9/3/2013 02:40:47 am

I believe the number of partners someone has should be the past and it should not matter. But most people have a problem with numbers and may be a little intimidated. I used to think that men have more partners than women but I don't know...

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.